top of page


Christian Acosta

House District 94

Erika Booth

House District 35 

Adam Anderson 

House District 57

Ileana Garcia 

Senate District 36

Peggy Gossett-Seidman

House District 91 

Lawrence McClure

House District 68 

Chris Mitchell 

House District 93 

Keith Truenow

Senate District 13 

Amanda Caffrey (Lenning) for

School Board NJ

Danny Burgess

Senate District 23 

Michael Caruso 

House District 87 

Neil Combee

Polk County Property Appraiser

John Fischer

Palm Beach County Commission District 5

Allen Issa 


District 7 

Jack Mariano

Pasco County Commission District 5

Claire Swift Legislative District 2 NJ

Don Guardian 

Legislative District 2 NJ

Chris Eddy

Congressional District 25

Alex Andrade

House District 2

Linda Chaney

House District 61

Randy Fine

Senate District 19

Mike Letsky

Palm Beach County School Board

District 5 

Mark V. Jordan

House District 26

Monique Miller

House District 33 

Amanda Silvestri

Wellington Village Council Seat 1 

Mike Scott

Polk County

District 5


Booth PAC 

Citizens Alliance for

Florida's Economy

Crime Victims for Justice

Florida Coalition for Safe Communities

Free Florida PC

Friends of Amanda Silvestri 


Getting It Done for Florida 

No More Socialism

People for Coastal Common Sense 

United for Common Sense

Broward Republican Executive Republican 

Committee for an Innovative Florida

Defending Conservatism and Democracy

Floridians for Economic Freedom

Friends of Linda Chaney 

Growing Florida's Leadership 

Parental Rights PC 

Protecting Florida's Future

Protecting Florida's Future

Veterans with Purpose 

Building A Brighter Future for Florida 

Constituent Priorities PC 

Downbeach Coalition

Floridians for Economic Prosperity

Freedom Leadership Fund

Friends of Monique Miller 

Justice PC 

Peggy for the People 

Treasure Coast Leadership Fund 

Florida Conservative Majority

bottom of page